February 2024


An interactive intellectual platform for the Youth

Starting in:

00 d
00 h
00 m
00 s

About the

ChhatrNiti Aayog is an intellectual congress of the smart and visionary youth from across India, converging at one point to ideate, analyze, discuss and brainstorm about the process and essentials of State policy making.

National Education Policy- Opportunities and Challenges


Chief Guest


Prof. Anil Sahasrabudhe

Chairman, National Educational Technology Forum (NETF) and Chairman of Executive Committee, National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC) and Chairman, National Board of Accreditation (NBA)

Guest of Honour


Dr. Preet Deep Singh

Vice President and Lead, One District One Product, Invest India

Dr. P. V. Madhusudhan Rao

Dean, Alumni Relations and Professor, Dept. of Design and Joint Faculty, Dept. of Mechanical Engineering IIT Delhi

Prof. Mahadeo Jaiswal

Director, Indian Institute of Management Sambalpur (IIM-Sambalpur)

Prof. Sunil Maheshwari

Dean (Alumni & External Relations), Indian Institute of Management Ahmedabad (IIM-Ahmedabad)

Deepak Srivastava

Director, Indian Institute of Management Ranchi

Prof Sanjay Inamdar

Chairman, AICTE Startup Policy Implementation Committee New Delhi

Hiranmay Mahanta

CEO, i-Hub Gujarat

Get Direction to the Conference Hall

Previous edition Speakers


Dr. Vijay Kumar Saraswat

Padma Bhushan and Padma Shri recipient; Member, NITI Aayog; and Chancellor, Jawaharlal Nehru University

Dr. Ranjan Kumar Ghosh

Associate Professor, IIM Ahmedabad

Dr. (CA) Varadraj Bapat

Professor, Accounting, and Finance,SJM School of Management, Indian Institute of Technology, Mumbai

Prof. (Dr.) Satish Y. Deodhar

Professor of Economics, IIM Ahmedabad